Baby can you hold me and handle me now

I’m getting closer so please talk me down

There’s something on my skin, but I can’t let you go

I don’t talk shit, but I know what I know

Save my soul now I want to drown

I’ve been falling breaking down

Over you Over you Over you

Give me your love, well that’s all I wanted

Give me your love, well that’s all I wanted

I’ve been giving your love from the start

All along you’ve been hiding your heart

Give me your love, well that’s all I wanted

Wanted wanted wanted

I see from my eye line your skies are not kind

We’re going under and I’ve lost my mind

There’s something in my bones and I can’t let you go

This burning inside like I’ve never known

Save my soul now I want to drown

I’ve been falling breaking down

Over you (Over you) Over you (Over you) Over you (Over you)

Give me your love, well that’s all I wanted

Give me your love, well that’s all I wanted

I’ve been giving your love from the start

All along you’ve been hiding your heart

Give me your love, well that’s all I wanted

Wanted wanted wanted Wanted wanted wanted

I like you like moving in through the night

I like you like falling never knowing why

You love when we crawl broken risking it all

I know what you like

Give me your love, well that’s all I wanted

Give me your love, well that’s all I wanted

I’ve been giving your love from the start

All along you’ve been hiding your heart

Give me your love, well that’s all I wanted

Wanted wanted wanted Wanted wanted wanted

ย Ben Hazelwood- Wanted lyrics

